Gator Concrete & Structure Restoration
Bay 7, 1936 25 AVE, NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6Z4

Phone: 403.714.4319
Fax: 403.980.2562
Email:
sales@gatorconcrete.ca

Jarrod Anderson
President / Managing Partner
jarrod@gatorconcrete.ca

John Tomkins
COO & VP Sales /Technology | Partner
john@gatorconcrete.ca

Brandon Diakow
Operations Manager / Partner
brandon@gatorconcrete.ca

Aaron Freund
RSE | Senior Project Manager
aaron@gatorconcrete.ca

Holly Arsenault
Estimator
holly@gatorconcrete.ca

Joleyne Krahn

Joleyne Krahn
Business Development Manager
joleyne@gatorconcrete.ca